wedding
Planning & Consulting

Let the professional help you plan your wedding and save time and money. The Wedding Fairy can also help you with advice. Especially when it comes to time planning, there are a few hidden things to keep the day running smoothly.

Completely carefree package

The Wedding Fairy plans the entire wedding with the bridal couple from A to Z, helps with decisions, coordinates the guests and accompanies the couple on the big day from early to late. 

Bachelor party

You've had enough of the old-fashioned games? Are you looking for adventure, action, wellness & relaxation, culinary highlights, voyages of discovery? You want to have an unforgettable evening, but you don't have the time and/or the ideas? The Wedding Fairy will gladly help you.

 
On-site coordination

The wedding fee takes care of a smooth process on site. The coordination between service providers and your daily program should work flawlessly. You can relax and enjoy your big day.

Mediation of service provider

Are you still looking for the right musical setting for your big day? The perfect photographer? A magician or the best caterer in the region? The Wedding Fairy has a broad network in all possible and impossible areas.

Location - Suggestions

The wedding stands and falls with the choice of the right location. Does it have enough space? What are the access and parking options? What should I pay special attention to? The wedding fairy knows wonderful locations that might suit you. Save time and money and let us advise you.

Budget - Planning

How much does our big day actually cost? Many hidden costs and opaque offers from service providers make your hair stand on end? Through years of know-how we calculate together the realistic costs for your wedding and see where we can save you money.

Marriage proposal

For your partner it should be something very special. But somehow the right spice for the planned application is missing? Don't worry, the wedding fairy will find the icing on the cake.

SOS Last-Minute Help

As time flies... and the big day is already at the door. So much should still be done - you slowly have the feeling that everything is out of your control? Then just give me a call and relax. The wedding fairy takes care of all your concerns even at the last minute.

decoration
Print materials

Event styling already starts with the save-the-date cards & invitations. The colours are coordinated, the texts are not 0815 but individual & personal. As a dealer of the company Ukarten.com I do not have everyday laser cut cards for you in the offer. There are almost no limits to your imagination.

Event - Styling

A harmonious decoration of your celebration is the be-all and end-all. Colours and materials are coordinated with each other. The Wedding Fairy will also gladly "only" take over this important and underestimated part for you to give your big day an individual and beautiful touch.

Floral-Design

No savings should be made on flowers. They convey emotions, round off the decoration and breathe life into the locations. Don't forget: the enchanting bridal bouquet and/or lapel pin! 

 
private events
Babyshower

Once upon a time... whether to the fairytale motto, completely in pink or blue, yellow or green - with the implementation of the Babyshower you relax, while the wedding fairy takes over the work. What could be nicer?

Birthday party

Happy birthday! Planning your next birthday? Or a surprise party for someone? Would you like an unforgettable party? We are sure to find the perfect party for you!

Burial

Unfortunately, life does not only consist of the beautiful and cheerful sides. You just had to say goodbye to a loved one and have no strength to take care of everything? I accompany you and support you on this way.

Nadja Brotschi & Nathalie Bigall

Wedding- & Eventcoordinator

NB Services Nadja Brotschi

Kirchstrasse 3 - 2540 Grenchen

wedding
Planung & Beratung

Lasst euch bei der Planung eurer Hochzeit vom Profi helfen und spart euch Zeit und Geld. Auch in Beratungsfragen kann euch die Hochzeits-Fee weiterhelfen. Besonders bei der Zeitplanung gilt es einige versteckte Dinge zu beachten, damit der Tag reibungslos verläuft.

Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Die Hochzeits-Fee plant mit dem Brautpaar von A-Z die komplette Hochzeit, hilft bei Entscheidungen, übernimmt die Gästekoordination und begleitet das Paar auch am grossen Tag von früh bis spät vor Ort. 

Junggesellenabschied

Ihr habt genug von den alt bekannten Spielen? Ihr habt Lust auf Abenteuer, Action, Wellness & Entspannung, kulinarische Höhenflüge, Entdeckungsreisen? Ihr möchtet einen unvergesslichen Polterabend, aber euch fehlt die Zeit und/oder die Ideen? Die Hochzeits-Fee hilft euch gerne.

 
Koordination vor Ort

Die Hochzeits-Fee kümmert sich vor Ort um einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Die Koordination zwischen Dienstleistern und eurem Tagesprogramm soll einwandfrei funktionieren. Dabei könnt ihr euch entspannen und euren grossen Tag geniessen.

Vermittlung Dienstleister

Sucht Ihr für euren grossen Tag noch den passenden musikalischen Rahmen? Die perfekte Fotografin? Einen Zauberkünstler oder den besten Caterer der Region? Die Hochzeits-Fee hat ein breit gefächertes Netzwerk in allen möglichen und unmöglichen Bereichen.

Location - Vorschläge

Die Hochzeit steht und fällt mit der Wahl der richtigen Location. Hat es genügend Platz? Wie sind die Anfahrt- und Parkmöglichkeiten? Was gilt es besonders zu beachten? Die Hochzeits-Fee kennt wundervolle Locations, die zu euch passen könnten. Spart euch Zeit und Geld und lasst euch beraten.

Budget - Planung

Wie viel kostet unser grosser Tag eigentlich? Viele versteckte Kosten und undurchsichtige Offerten von Dienstleistern lassen euch die Haare zu Berg stehen? Durch das jahrelange Know-How berechnen wir gemeinsam die realistischen Kosten für eure Hochzeit und schauen, wo wir euch Geld sparen können.

Heiratsantrag

Für euren Partner, eure Partnerin soll es etwas ganz besonderes werden. Doch irgendwie fehlt die richtige Würze für den geplanten Antrag? Keine Sorge, die Hochzeits-Fee findet das i-Tüpfelchen.

SOS Last-Minute Hilfe

Wie die Zeit doch vergeht... und schon steht der grosse Tag vor der Tür. Es sollte noch so viel erledigt werden - Sie haben langsam das Gefühl, es wächst Ihnen alles über den Kopf? Dann rufen Sie mich einfach an und entspannen Sie sich. Die Hochzeits-Fee kümmert sich auch in der letzten Minute noch um all Ihre Anliegen.

decoration
Drucksachen

Ein Event-Styling fängt schon bei den Save-the-Date-Karten & Einladungen an. Die Farben sind aufeinander abgestimmt, die Texte nicht 0815 sondern individuell & persönlich. Als Händler der Firma Ukarten.com habe ich nicht alltägliche Laser-Cut-Karten für euch im Angebot. Der Fantasie sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

Event - Styling

Eine harmonische Dekoration euer Feier ist das A und O. Farben, Materialien sind aufeinander abgestimmt. Die Hochzeits-Fee übernimmt auch gerne "nur" diesen wichtigen und unterschätzten Teil für euch, um eurem grossen Tag eine individuelle und wunderschöne Note zu geben.

Floral-Design

Bei den Blumen sollte nicht gespart werden. Sie übermitteln Emotionen, runden die Dekoration ab und hauchen den Locations Leben ein. Nicht vergessen: der bezaubernde Brautstrauss und/oder Revers-Anstecker! 

 
private events
Babyshower

Once upon a time... Es war einmal... ob zum Märchen-Motto, ganz in Rosa oder Blau, Gelb oder Grün - bei der Umsetzung der Babyshower entspannen Sie sich, während die Hochzeits-Fee die Arbeit übernimmt. Was gibt es schöneres?

Geburtstags-Feier

Happy Birthday! Sie planen Ihren nächsten Geburtstag? Oder eine Überraschungsparty für jemanden? Möchten Sie eine unvergessliche Feier? Wir finden bestimmt das passende für Sie!

Beerdigung

Das Leben besteht leider nicht nur aus den schönen und fröhlichen Seiten. Sie mussten gerade Abschied nehmen von einem geliebten Mitmenschen und haben keine Kraft, sich um alles zu kümmern? Ich begleite Sie und unterstütze Sie auf diesem Weg.

Nadja Brotschi & Nathalie Bigall

Wedding- & Eventcoordinator

NB Services Nadja Brotschi

Kirchstrasse 3 - 2540 Grenchen